Engineering solutions in the field of
lubricants and sealants

KEYSTONE TO OVERALL SUCCESS




The oil-and-gas industry is the strategic direction of the economy that is undergoing rapid growth and development. Using the high technologies and solutions designed by our engineers, you get significant competitive advantages.

Gas branch and oil branch of the fuel and energy complex are often joined together into one oil-and-gas industry. This industry includes several step-by-step stages such as exploration of mineral deposits by well-boring method, raw oil and natural gas extraction, raw materials transportation, raw oil processing into finished products, their storage with the following sales. Oil and gas processing is responsibility of refineries and petroleum chemical plants. They produce gasoline, diesel fuel, asphalt, rubber, plastic, lubricating material and other products demanded by the customers.

One of the promising development trends for oil-and-gas industry is further improving environmentally friendly production due to obsolete equipment replacement and using the latest new technologies and advanced maintenance materials instead.

Our engineers do their best to help increase oil-and-gas industry productivity as much as possible.

And results of our work are demanded by the world oil-and-gas companies.

We will provide high efficiency of your work!

Инженерные решения в области
смазочных материалов и клеёв-герметиков

Залог общего успеха




Нефтегазовая промышленность является стратегическим направлением экономики и сегодня переживает бурный расцвет и подъем. Применяя новейшие технологии, материалы и технические решения, вы получаете значительные конкурентные преимущества.

Газовую и нефтяную отрасли топливно-энергетического комплекса часто объединяют в одну – нефтегазовую. Эта отрасль промышленности включает в себя несколько последовательных этапов: разведка  месторождений полезных ископаемых путем бурения скважин, добыча сырой нефти и природного газа, транспортировка сырья, переработка в конечные продукты, складирование и последующая реализация. За переработку нефти и газа отвечают нефтеперерабатывающие и нефтехимические  заводы. Они производят бензин, дизельное топливо, асфальт, резину, пластик, смазочные материалы и другие, не менее востребованные потребителями продукты.

Перспективным направлением развития индустрии нефти и газа является повышение экологичности производства путем замены устаревшего оборудования, использования новейших технологий и современных материалов для обслуживания.

Инженеры нашей компании помогают максимально повысить производительность предприятий нефтегазовой  промышленности.

Результаты нашего труда востребованы мировыми нефтяными и газовыми компаниями.

Мы обеспечим высокую эффективность вашей работы!