Engineering solutions in the field of
lubricants and sealants

About the company

ATF is the Authorized Dow, Molykote, Permabond, MODENGY, EFELE, Merbenit Distributor on promoting the high-tech silicone, lubricating, adhesive, and sealing materials, and technical liquids on the Russian Federation territory.

Do you need to improve your technological processes, discover new markets, or gain competitive advantage? The team of the best experts is ready to help you do so in an impeccably quality way.

We are able to find and implement the best solutions in the specialty materials field whether it is complex industrial assembly or simple equipment maintenance.

Over 700 professional materials are presented in our product range

Thread and assembly pastes, greases, dispersions, oils, compounds, silicone fluids, protective and anti-friction coatings, cleaners, sealants, and other materials.

Today, ATF company solve the tasks
of various difficulty in the following fields:

ATF company successfully keeps developing its challenging and important business. Our inner structure, technological effectiveness, knowledge and experience accumulated for years of running enable us to create new promising directions and trends in contemporary industry and maintenance service.

Since 2004 we have been a reliable business partner for many domestic enterprises. The materials and solutions that we offer successfully operate in the various industries.

The materials we deal with include


MOLYKOTE

Since 1948 Molykote lubrication technologies successfully helped to solve the most complex problems in tribology application. Sometimes called “magic lubricants”, Molykote lubricants were originally based on the use of molybdenum disulphide as a component that could be combined with a wide range of base oils: from mineral to fully synthetic. At present Molykote materials are – industrial oils, lubricants, dispersions, pastes, anti-friction coatings, compounds, cleaners, powders and other products.

BRAND HISTORY

DOWSIL

Dowsil offers high-performance solutions for various tasks to more than 25 000 customers all over the world. As a global leader in silicon- based technology and innovation Dow offers over 7 000 products and service. Dowsil products include high-performance silicone sealants, compounds, special fluids, foams and other materials.

BRAND HISTORY

XIAMETER

Xiameter is a business model of Dow Corning Corporation creating effective technologies for providing customers with a wide range of silicon-based products. Xiameter materials have become standard for millions of customers around the world and they do not need promotion or advertisement. A product mix of Xiameter is presented by: rubber, emulsions, antifoams, sealants, fluids, modifiers, silanes and other materials of different brands manufactured by Dow Corning.

BRAND HISTORY

PERMABOND

Permabond – is a top world manufacturer and supplier for industrial adhesives. Permabond Engineering Adhesives Ltd (Europe & Asia) и Permabond (America) create the best adhesive technologies for solving engineering tasks at different manufactures. Permabond has headquarters in America, Europe and Asia. The company’s aim is to guarantee production quality, performance and reliability.

BRAND HISTORY

MERBENIT

The first sealing materials on basis of MS-hybrid polymers has been developed and launched on to the market by the Europeran Merz+benteli ag company in 1986. Now Merz+benteli offers a widest range of such adhesives and sealants under Merbenit trade mark to its customers all over the world. These new-generation materials are hybrid compounds on the basis of MS Polymers combining the positive properties of the polyurethanes and the silicones.

BRAND HISTORY

EFELE

EFELE product range includes several groups of materials, containing high-tech lubricants, pastes, oils, anti-friction coatings, dispersions, adhesives, coolant-cutting fluids and other products. All the materials are made on the basis of Russian and foreign high-grade components and meet the international standard requirements.

BRAND HISTORY

MODENGYTM

MODENGYTM anti-friction solid lubricating coatings are the innovative materials which improve anti-friction and anti-corrosive characteristics of the friction surface, extend the service lifetime, and increase energy efficiency of the equipment manyfold. In many cases, these coatings are applied once and keep operating for the entire service lifetime of the item providing required lubrication, and protection for the surfaces against wear and corrosion.

BRAND HISTORY


Share:

Инженерные решения в области
смазочных материалов и клеев-герметиков

О компании

ATF – официальный дистрибьютор Dow, Molykote, Permabond, MODENGY, EFELE по продвижению высокотехнологичных силиконовых, смазочных, клеевых, герметизирующих материалов и технических жидкостей на территории Российской Федерации.

Вам необходимо усовершенствовать технологические процессы, открыть новые рынки или получить конкурентное преимущество? Команда лучших экспертов готова помочь вам сделать это безупречно качественно.

Мы умеем находить и реализовывать наилучшие решения в области специальных материалов, будь то сложная промышленная сборка или простое обслуживание оборудования.

В нашем ассортименте представлены более 700 профессиональных материалов

Резьбовые и сборочные пасты, пластичные смазки, дисперсии, масла, компаунды, силиконовые жидкости, защитные и антифрикционные покрытия, очистители, герметики и другие материалы

Сегодня компания ATF решает задачи
различной сложности в области:

Компания ATF продолжает успешно развивать сложный и ответственный бизнес. Внутренняя организация, технологичность, накопленные за многие годы работы знания и опыт позволяют нам создавать новые перспективные направления и тенденции в современной промышленности и сервисном обслуживании.

Начиная с 2004 года, мы являемся надежным партнером для многих отечественных предприятий. Материалы и решения, предлагаемые нами, успешно работают в самых различных отраслях промышленности.

Материалы, с которыми мы работаем


MOLYKOTE

С 1948 года наиболее сложные проблемы в узлах трения эффективно решались с помощью смазочных технологий Molykote. Называемые иногда "чудо-смазками", смазочные материалы Molykote изначально были основаны на применении дисульфида молибдена в качестве компонента, который мог комбинироваться с широким спектром базовых масел: от минеральных до полностью синтетических. Сегодня Molykote – это масла, пластичные смазки, дисперсии, пасты, антифрикционные покрытия, компаунды, очистители, порошки и прочие материалы.

ИСТОРИЯ БРЕНДА

DOWSIL

Dow предлагает высокоэффективные решения самых разнообразных задач более чем 25 тысячам заказчиков во всём мире. Являясь мировым лидером в области технологий на основе кремнийорганических соединений и инновационных разработок, компания предлагает свыше 7 000 продуктов и услуг. Материалы DOWSIL – это высокоэффективные силиконовые герметики, компаунды, спецжидкости, пены и прочее.

ИСТОРИЯ БРЕНДА

XIAMETER

Xiameter – это бизнес-модель корпорации Dow Corning, создающая эффективные технологии по обеспечению покупателей широким ассортиментом продукции на основе силиконов. Материалы Xiameter стали стандартными для миллионов покупателей во всем мире и уже не нуждаются в продвижении или рекламе. Ассортимент Xiameter представлен резинами, эмульсиями, пеногасителями, герметиками, жидкостями, модификаторами, силанами и другими материалами различных брендов производства Dow Corning.

ИСТОРИЯ БРЕНДА

PERMABOND

Компания Permabond – ведущий мировой производитель и поставщик промышленных клеев. Permabond Engineering Adhesives Ltd (Europe & Asia) и Permabond (America) создают лучшие клеевые технологии для решения инженерных задач на различных производствах. Permabond имеет главные офисы в Америке, Европе и Азии. Компания ставит перед собой задачи обеспечивать качество, эффективность и надежность продукции.

ИСТОРИЯ БРЕНДА

EFELE

Портфель бренда EFELE представлен в нескольких группах материалов, включая высокотехнологичные пластичные смазки, пасты, масла, антифрикционные покрытия, дисперсии, клеевые материалы, смазочно-охлаждающие жидкости и другие группы продуктов. Эти материалы изготовлены на основе высококачественного российского и импортного сырья и соответствуют требованиям международных стандартов.

ИСТОРИЯ БРЕНДА

MODENGYTM

Антифрикционные твердосмазочные покрытия MODENGYTM – инновационные материалы, улучшающие антифрикционные и антикоррозионные характеристики поверхности трения, многократно повышающие ресурс и энергоэффективность оборудования. Во многих случаях покрытия наносятся однократно и работают весь срок эксплуатации изделия, обеспечивая необходимое смазывание и защиту поверхностей от износа и коррозии.

ИСТОРИЯ БРЕНДА


Рассказать в соц. сетях: