• Specific Fluid

    Is chemically equivalent DOW CORNING(R) 1107 (20cSt). Polymethylhydrogen siloxane fluid available in 20 cSt viscosity. 1,55-1,66% SiH.

  • Specific Fluid

    Is chemically equivalent DOW CORNING(R) 1107 (30cSt). Polymethylhydrogen siloxane fluid available in 30 cSt viscosity. 1,4-1,75% SiH.

  • Specific Fluid

    Is chemically equivalent to DOW CORNING(R) 3-0213 POLYMER 4,000 CP. Polydimethylsiloxane polymer with terminated, curable silanol functionality, viscosity = 4,000 cp.

  • Specific Fluid

    Is chemically equivalent to DOW CORNING(R) 210H FLUID, 100 CS. This product is a heat stabilized polydimethlysiloxane, used for heat transfer.

  • Specific Fluid

    Is chemically equivalent to DOW CORNING(R) 225 FLUID. This product is a clear, low viscosity polydimethylsiloxane polymer with unique alcohol solubility for use in antiperspirants / deodorant applications. INCI NAME: Dimethicone

  • Specific Fluid

    Is chemically equivalent to DOW CORNING(R) 244 FLUID. This product is a volatile methylsiloxane fluid, clear, odorless, VOC-exempt, low toxicity, low surface tension and evaporates completely at room temperature.

  • Specific Fluid

    Is chemically equivalent to DOW CORNING(R) 245 FLUID. This product a volatile, low viscosity cyclopentasiloxane fluid for use in skincare, suncare, color cosmetics, hair care, and antiperspirant / deodorant applications. INCI Name: Cyclopentasiloxane  

  • Specific Fluid

    Is chemically equivalent to DOW CORNING(R) 345 FLUID. A blend of polydimethylcyclosiloxanes composed mainly of cyclopentasiloxane and cyclohexasiloxane for use in skincare, suncare, color cosmetics, hair treatments, and antiperspirant / deodorant applications. INCI Name: Cyclopentasiloxane (and) Cyclohexasiloxane

  • Specific Fluid

    Is chemically equivalent to DOW CORNING(R) 2-1184 FLUID. A mixture of volatile linear polydimethylsiloxane for use in skincare, suncare, color cosmetic, haircare, and antiperspirant / deodorant applications. INCI Name: Trisiloxane (and) Dimethicone

• Спецжидкость

    Химический эквивалент жидкости Dow Corning MH 1107 вязкостью 20 сСт. Полиметилводородная силоксановая жидкость, возможная вязкость 20 сСт. 1,55-1,66% SiH.

  • Спецжидкость

    Химический эквивалент жидкости Dow Corning MH 1107 вязкостью 30 сСт. Полиметилводородная силоксановая жидкость, возможная вязкость 30 сСт. 1,4-1,75% SiH.

  • Спецжидкость

    Химический эквивалент полимера Dow Corning 3-0213 вязкостью 4000 сП. Полидиметилсилоксановый полимер с ограниченной функциональностью силанола к отверждению, вязкость - 4,000 сСт.

  • Спецжидкость

    Химический эквивалент жидкости Dow Corning 210H вязкостью 100 сСт. Данный продукт является термостабилизированным полидиметилсилоксаном, применяемым для теплопередачи.

  • Спецжидкость

    Химический эквивалент жидкости Dow Corning 225. Данный продукт представляет собой полидиметилсилоксановый полимер низкой вязкости с уникальной растворимостью в спиртах для применения в антиперспипантах / дезодорантах. Название по INCI: Диметикон.

  • Спецжидкость

    Химический эквивалент жидкости Dow Corning 244. Данный продукт представляет собой летучую метилсилоксановую жидкость, которая прозрачна, не имеет запаха, свободна от летучих органических соединений и полностью испаряется при комнатной температуре.

  • Спецжидкость

    Химический эквивалент жидкости Dow Corning 245. Данный продукт представляет собой циклопентасилоксановую жидкость низкой вязкости для применения в косметике по уходу за кожей, косметике для защиты от солнечного воздействия, декоративной косметике, косметике по уходу за волосами и антиперспирантах / дезодорантах. Название по INCI: Циклопентасилоксан

  • Спецжидкость

    Химический эквивалент жидкости Dow Corning 345. Смесь полидиметилциклосилоксанов, состоящая гласным образом из циклопентасилоксана и циклогексасилоксана для применения в косметике по уходу за кожей, косметике для защиты от солнечного воздействия, декоративной косметике, косметике по уходу за волосами и антиперспирантах / дезодорантах. Название по INCI: Циклопентасилоксан (и) Циклогексасилоксан

  • Спецжидкость

    Химический эквивалент жидкости Dow Corning 2-1184. Смесь летучего линейного полидиметилсилоксана для применения в косметике по уходу за кожей, косметике для защиты от солнечного воздействия, декоративной косметике, косметике по уходу за волосами и антиперспирантах / дезодорантах. Название по INCI: Трисилоксан (и) Диметикон