The first sealing materials on basis of MS-hybrid polymers has developed and launched on to the market by the Europeran Merz+benteli ag company in 1986. Now this company offers a widest range of such adhesives and sealants under Merbenit trade mark to its customers all over the  world.

The uniqueness of the MS Polymers is in the possibility they give to create on their basis a new material to join the positive properties of the polyurethanes and the silicones and at the same time to avoid the weaknesses of each of these type materials. For example, Merbenit adhesives and sealants have high elasticity like the silicones and painting compatibility like the polyurethanes.

At the present times elastic bonding and sealing technologies are used in different industries and fields. They have proved to be more economically beneficial in comparison with mechanical fasteners and connecting methods. The final production result is the environment friendly and safe product. The finished items weight is as well significantly less.

Due to their excellent adhesive characteristics Merbenit adhesives and sealants are used for obtaining strong elastic bindings between various materials which absorbs vibrations very well and evenly distribute mechanical and thermal loads.

 

So, application of Merbenit adhesives and sealants based on MS-hybrid polymers contributes a lot to providing long-term service life of the finished items in various production fields and areas.

 

Merbenit MS-polymer sealants are manufactured at the plant located in Switzerland.  Merz+benteli ag Company carefully keeps and observes the highest quality standards, introduce the most up-to-date technologies and innovations to provide high level properties of their products, efficient production and environment protection.

Merbenit adhesives and sealants production is certified by and meets all international ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 standards norms.

Первый материал на основе гибридного MS-полимера был разработан и выведен на рынок европейской компанией Merz+benteli ag в 1986 году. Сейчас компания предлагает клиентам во всем мире широчайшую линейку таких клеев-герметиков, выпускаемых под торговой маркой Merbenit.

Уникальность MS-полимеров заключается в возможности создания на их основе клеев-герметиков, соединяющих положительные свойства полиуретана и силикона. При этом исключаются недостатки каждого из типов таких материалов. Например, клеи-герметики Merbenit имеют высокую эластичность, как у силиконов, но могут окрашиваться, как полиуретаны.

В настоящее время технологии эластичного склеивания и герметизации применяются в различных отраслях промышленности и народного хозяйства. Они оказываются экономически более выгодными по сравнению с механическими способами креплений и соединений. В процессе производства получается экологически безопасный продукт. Вес готовых изделий при этом значительно снижается.

Благодаря отличным адгезионным характеристикам клеи-герметики Merbenit применяются для создания между самыми разнородными материалами прочных эластичных соединений, которые хорошо поглощают вибрации, равномерно распределяют механические и тепловые напряжения.

 

Таким образом, применение  клеев-герметиков Merbenit на основе гибридных MS-полимеров играет важную роль в обеспечении длительного срока службы изделий самых различных сфер производства.

 

Выпуск MS-герметиков Merbenit осуществляется на заводе, расположенном в Швейцарии. Самые высокие стандарты качества, которых придерживается компания Merz+benteli ag, регулярное внедрение самых современных технологий и идей обеспечивают высокие свойства продукции, эффективность производства и защиту окружающей среды.

Производство клеев-герметиков Merbenit сертифицировано и осуществляется в соответствии нормами международных стандартов ISO 9001 и ISO 14001.